Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Three Dog Night - Three Dog Night (1968) [SHM-CD] Lossless

25-01-2015, 16:55
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Three Dog Night - Three Dog Night (1968) [SHM-CD] Lossless

Artist: Three Dog Night
Title Of Album: Three Dog Night
Country: US
Manufactured: Japan
Label: Universal Music Japan
Cat. #: UICY-75562
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Year Of Release / Remastered / Reissue: 1968 / 2013 [SHM-CD, Mini LP, Limited Release]
Quality: Lossless (FLAC, image, cue, auCDtect log, full artwork)
Total Size: 253 Mb (+5%)
Total Time: 00:33:05

Produced by: Gabriel Mekler
Engineers: Richard Podolor & Bill Cooper
Recorded at: American Recording Co.

Danny Hutton - vocals
Chuck Negron - vocals
Cory Wells - vocals
Michael Allsup - guitar
Jimmy Greenspoon - keyboards
Joe Schermie - bass
Floyd Sneed - drums

01. One (Nilsson) [00:03:05]
02. Nobody (D. Cooper, E. Shelby, B. Beatty) [00:02:23]
03. Heaven Is In Your Mind (Stevie Winwood, James Capaldi) [00:03:00]
04. It's For You (Lennon, McCartney) [00:01:40]
05. Let Me Go (Danny Whitten) [00:02:30]
06. Chest Fever (J. R. Robertson) [00:04:45]
07. Find Someone To Love (Johnny Watson) [00:02:03]
08. No One Ever Hurt So Bad (Randy Mewman) [00:04:09]
09. Don't Make Promises (Tim Hardin) [00:02:52]
10. The Loner (Neil Young) [00:02:34]
11. Try A Little Tenderness (Campbell, Woods, Connelly) [00:04:04]
℗ & © 1968 Geffen Records USM Japan, A Universal Music Company

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.