Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jellyfish - Spilt Milk 1993 [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

25-01-2015, 16:52
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Jellyfish - Spilt Milk 1993 [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Jellyfish
Title Of Album: Spilt Milk
Year Of Release: 1993/2015
Label: Omnivore / OVCD-6
Genre: Rock, Indie, Power Pop, Alternative
Total Time: 2:10:09
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 333 mb / 921 mb

Founded in 2010 by highly respected, longtime industry veterans Cheryl Pawelski, Greg Allen, Dutch Cramblitt, and Brad Rosenberger, Omnivore Recordings preserves the legacies and music created by historical, heritage, and catalog artists while also releasing previously unissued, newly found “lost” recordings and making them available for music-loving audiences to discover. Omnivore Recordings is distributed by Alternative Distribution Alliance (ADA).


Disc One:
1. Hush
2. Joining A Fan Club
3. Sebrina, Paste And Plato
4. New Mistake
5. Glutton Of Sympathy
6. The Ghost At Number One
7. Bye Bye Bye
8. All Is Forgiven
9. Russian Hill
10. He’s My Best Friend
11. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
12. Brighter Day
13. Family Tree (Demo)
14. Ignorance Is Bliss (Demo)
15. Worthless Heart (Demo)
16. Watchin’ The Rain (Demo)
17. I Need Love (Demo)
18. I Don’t Believe You (Demo)
19. Long Time Ago (Demo)
20. Runnin’ For Our Lives (Demo)

Disc Two:
1. Spilt Milk Intro (Demo)
2. Hush (Demo)
3. Joining A Fan Club (Demo)
4. Sebrina, Paste And Plato (Demo)
5. New Mistake (Demo)
6. Glutton Of Sympathy (Demo)
7. The Ghost At Number One (Demo)
8. All Is Forgiven (Demo)
9. Russian Hill (Demo)
10. He’s My Best Friend (Demo)
11. Spilt Milk Outro (Demo)
12. Think About Your Troubles
13. That Is Why (Live)
14. The Ghost At Number One (Live)
15. Joining A Fan Club (Live)
16. S.O.S. (Live)
17. Fan Club Message



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted