Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jellyfish - Bellybutton 1990 [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

25-01-2015, 16:30
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Jellyfish - Bellybutton 1990 [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Jellyfish
Title Of Album: Bellybutton
Year Of Release: 1990/2015
Label: Omnivore / OVCD-5
Genre: Rock, Indie, Power Pop, Alternative
Total Time: 2:18:40
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 355 mb / 957 mb

Founded in 2010 by highly respected, longtime industry veterans Cheryl Pawelski, Greg Allen, Dutch Cramblitt, and Brad Rosenberger, Omnivore Recordings preserves the legacies and music created by historical, heritage, and catalog artists while also releasing previously unissued, newly found “lost” recordings and making them available for music-loving audiences to discover. Omnivore Recordings is distributed by Alternative Distribution Alliance (ADA).


Disc One:
1. The Man I Used To Be
2. That Is Why
3. The King Is Half-Undressed
4. I Wanna Stay Home
5. She Sill Loves Him
6. All I Want Is Everything
7. Now She Knows She’s Wrong
8. Bedspring Kiss
9. Baby’s Coming Back
10. Calling Sarah
11. The King Is Half-Undressed (Live)
12. Sugar And Spice (Live)
13. Mr. Late (Live)
14. All I Want Is Everything (Live)
15. Jet (Live)
16. The King Is Half-Undressed (Live)
17. Baby’s Coming Back (Live)
18. I Wanna Stay Home (Live)
19. She Still Loves Him (Live)
20. All I Want Is Everything (Live)

Disc Two:
1. The Man I Used To Be (Demo)
2. The King Is Half Undresssed (Demo)
3. I Wanna Stay Home (Demo)
4. She Still Loves Him (Demo)
5. All I Want Is Everything (Demo)
6. Now She Knows She’s Wrong (Demo)
7. Bedspring Kiss (Demo)
8. Baby’s Coming Back (Demo)
9. Calling Sarah (Demo)
10. Deliver (Demo)
11. Queen Of The U.S.A. (Demo)
12. Always Be My Girl (Demo)
13. Let This Dream Never End (Demo)
14. Season Of The Witch (Demo)
15. That Girl’s A Man (Demo)
16. Bye Bye Bye (Demo)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted