Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ry Cooder - My Name Is Buddy (2007) Lossless

24-01-2015, 22:05
Music | Blues | Folk | Latin | Ethnic | FLAC / APE

Ry Cooder - My Name Is Buddy (2007) Lossless

Artist: Ry Cooder
Title Of Album: My Name Is Buddy
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Blues, Country, Latino, Ethnic
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:10:50
Total Size: 1.06 GB
WebSite: amazon

01. Suitcase In My Hand
02. Cat And Mouse
03. Strike!
04. J. Edgar
05. Footprints in the Snow
06. Sundown Town
07. Green Dog
08. The Dying Truck Driver
09. Christmas in Southgate
10. Hank Williams
11. Red Cat
12. Three Chords and the Truth
13. My Name is Buddy
14. One Cat, One Vote, One Beer
15. Cardboard Avenue
16. Farmgirl
17. There's a Bright Side Somewhere
Ry Cooder - My Name Is Buddy (2007) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.