Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991) 320 kbps
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991) 320 kbps
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991) 320 kbps

24-01-2015, 17:43
Soul | Funk

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991) 320 kbps

Artist: Solomon Burke
Title Of Album: Homeland
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Demon Records
Genre: soul, funk, southern soul, deep soul
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:36
Total Size: 102 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Baby Please Don't Cry (4:02)
2. Try A Little Tenderness (4:26)
3. I Don't Need Nobody (3:52)
4. Make It Up To You (4:22)
5. Stayin' Away (3:44)
6. Home Land (5:07)
7. I'll Be There (4:40)
8. Love Ain't No Easy Place To Be (3:42)
9. You're Gonna Love Me (3:39)
10. What I've Got To Do (4:05)

Personnel: Solomon Burke (vocals)
Byron Miller (guitar, bass)
Sam Mayfield, Mike Keneally, Mike Hoffman (guitar)
Jon Viau, Dana Garrett (saxophone)
Jeff Barr (piano, organ)
Ted Bishop (piano, programming)
Rik Shannon (drums)
Tricia Covington, Octavia Bostick, Rik Shannon, Debelah Morgan, Deborah Lee Morton (background vocals)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.