Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bauhaus - Singles [HDtracks Remastered] (2014)

24-01-2015, 13:52
Music | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Bauhaus - Singles [HDtracks Remastered] (2014)

Artist: Bauhaus
Title Of Album: Singles
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Beggars Banquet Records
Genre: Gothic Rock, Post-Punk
Total Time: 1:19:46
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 197 mb / 561 mb / 1.82 gb

Bauhaus' singles, mixes, and B-sides from their complete discography. This collection includes bonus tracks "Paranoia, Paranoia", "Spirit In The Sky", and "Bela Lugosi's Dead (Tomb Raider Mix)".


1 Rosegarden Funeral of Sores
2 Poison Pen
3 Telegram Sam
4 Ziggy Stardust
5 Dark Entries
6 Scopes
7 The Sanity Assassin
8 Spirit
9 Lagartija Nick
10 Earwax
11 Watch That Grandad Go
12 Third Uncle (Single Edit)
13 Terror Couple Kill Colonel
14 In Fear of Dub
15 Kick in the Eye (Remix Single Version)
16 She's in Parties (Single Edit)
17 Crowds
18 Paranoia, Paranoia
19 Spirit in the Sky
20 Bela Lugosi's Dead (Tomb Raider Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted