Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matt Andersen - Something In Between (2013)

22-09-2016, 16:41
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Something In Between
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: True North
Genre: Electric Blues, Roots Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 51:07
Total Size: 126/318 Mb (covers)


1. Come By
2. Something In Between
3. Working Man Blues
4. So Gone Now
5. Stay With Me
6. Better Man Blues
7. Lonesome Road
8. Wrote A Song For Everyone
9. Broken Man
10. Tell Me
11. How I Wish
12. Baby Come Back Home
13. Bold And Beaten

New Brunswick's Matt Andersen has a larger than life showmanship that has been earning him a fervent and steadfast audience wherever he graces the stage. Matt's sprawling blues, roots and rock musical hybrid with his sorrowing and soulful voice has sparked a phenomenal buzz on Canada's East Coast and that grass roots word of mouth cannot be contained any longer!

In the past couple of years, Matt has released an introductory EP along with two critically-acclaimed live fan favorites and the full length release 'Second Time Around'Вќ. Along with a very busy touring schedule as a headliner at major festivals, clubs and theatres throughout North America, Matt has also shared the stage and toured with America, Randy Bachman, the late Bo Diddley, Little Feat and a host of others. Matt has just finished his second successful UK Tour along with airplay on the BBC and opening dates for Mississippi delta blues icon HoneyBoy Edwards. Matt's hectic touring schedule includes over 200 live dates a year encompassing North America and the rest of the world. Matt Andersen is a very real, rare, raw talent and career artist,- vital to our musical landscape.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.