Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Moods: You, The Night, And The Music (2008)

23-01-2015, 18:48
Nu Jazz | Soul | Lounge | Deep House

VA - Moods: You, The Night, And The Music (2008)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Moods: You, The Night, And The Music
Year Of Release: (2008)
Label: Obliqsound
Genre: Lounge,Deep House,Nu-Soul,Future Jazz,Nu Jazz
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 01:20:07
Total Size: 203 MB

01. Nils Krogh - Things We Do (05:01)
02. Crazy P - Can't Get Down (05:07)
03. Frivolous - Things That Happen (To You) (05:08)
04. Vanessa Daou - Make Believe (03:51)
05. Stateless - Bloodstream (05:12)
06. Kudu - Vines (05:38)
07. Ananda Project - Let Love Fly (06:37)
08. Osunlade - The Day We Met for Coffee (07:29)
09. Felix Laband - Whistling in Tongues (08:19)
10. Cloud - Shake the Ground (05:22)
11. Fat Freddy's Drop - Flashback (03:46)
12. Grand Pianoramax - Freestyle Figures (06:08)
13. Ursula Rucker with Lil Louie Vega - Release (05:04)
14. Eric Kupper Presents K-Scope - Latin Blues Part 1 (07:19)

Moods: You, The Night, And The Music is the first in a series of sophisticated, mood-enhancing soundtracks for modern living. Designed for discerning cosmopolitan music lovers and the urban jet-set, the album and the series feature an eclectic assemblage of international innovators in the worlds of dance, electronic rock, post-rock, nu-soul, future jazz and beyond. These stimulating late-night sounds will enhance your senses - no matter what the mood or environment.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.