Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Soultek - Dreaming Under a Starlit Sky [2014 2 CD Re-Issue]

23-01-2015, 16:34
Music | Ambient | Techno

Soultek - Dreaming Under a Starlit Sky [2014 2 CD Re-Issue]

Artist: Soultek
Title Of Album: Dreaming Under a Starlit Sky [2014 2 CD Re-Issue]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: echospace [detroit] / ECHOSPACE [DETROIT] JP-2 / 2CD Limited Japan Import
Genre: Dub Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:54
Total Size: 301 mb

Disc 1 (56:17)
1. Dreaming Under A Starlit Sky (10:35)
2. Forever Feeling (4:23)
3. Lighter Path (9:23)
4. Elektricity (4:54)
5. Clouds Overhead (4:24)
6. Glacial Blue (10:46)
7. World Of Dreams (7:30)
8. Lost In Love (4:22)

Disc 2 (01:09:36)
1. Groove Control (6:10)
2. Never Letting Go (6:14)
3. The Dub Star (5:58)
4. Tints And Shades (6:00)
5. Metro Park (7:00)
6. Back To The D (6:26)
7. My Heart Is In Detroit (6:19)
8. Burning Dub (5:59)
9. All You Believe (5:59)
10. What Dreams Are Made Of (4:27)
11. For Convextion (9:04)

The first CD album from the Soultek guise of Echospace's Stephen Hitchell under license in Japan. This album features remastered content originally available on UK techno pioneer and Fat Cat Records founder, Lee Purkis's (In Sync) label, Fortune8. On Disk 2, there are rarities from the archives originally licensed to forcetracks / force inc music works, however, due to the insolvency of their distributor, these recordings never saw the light of day and were not available, until now. After nearly 13 years of sitting on tape, the material has aged like a fine wine; quite a pleasure to bring these recordings back to life...from our hearts to yours!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.