Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013) Mp3

23-01-2015, 15:40

New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013) Mp3

Artist: New Atlantis Octet
Title Of Album: Unto the Sun
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: NotTwo Records
Genre: Avant-Garde, Free Improvisation
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:26
Total Size: 197 Mb


01. Sekhmet 35:16
02. Amaterasu 37:10

All music spontaneously composed live by the musicians at Seizures Palace on June 1, 2010.

Steve Swell – Trombone
Roy Campbell Jr – Trumpet
Aaron Martin – Alto Sax
Edward Ricart – Guitar
Jason Ajemian – Bass
Vattel Cherry – Bass
Sam Lohman – Drums
Andrew Barker – Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.