Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spark Quintet - Wild Territories (2015) FLAC

23-01-2015, 12:04
Classical Music | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Spark Quintet - Wild Territories (2015) FLAC

Artist: Spark Quintet
Album: Wild Territories
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Berlin Classics
Genre: Classical
Quality: Lossless | 24bit Lossless
Format: FLAC
Total Time: 00:59:57
Total Size: 311 mb | 618 mb


1. Kamran Ince (1960-): Songs in Other Words: Folk Song
2. Chiel Meijering (1954-): When the Cock Crowed His Warning
3. Chiel Meijering: Candybox
4. Chiel Meijering: Silver Falls in the Heart of the Forest
5. Kamran Ince (1960-): Songs in Other Words: Obsession
6. Kamran Ince: Songs in Other Words: Restless
7. Chiel Meijering: Cruiser
8. Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741): Concerto "Alla rustica" in G Major, RV 151: I. Presto
9. Kamran Ince: Songs in Other Words: Agitation
10. Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767): Concerto in E Minor, TWV 52:E1: IV. Presto
11. Kamran Ince: Songs in Other Words: Venetian Gondola Song
12. Chiel Meijering: Beyoncé

Kenji Bunch (1973-): Alpha Dog

13. Alpha Dog: I. Lively
14. Alpha Dog: II. Moderate
15. Alpha Dog: III. Interlude - Fast

16. Kamran Ince: Songs in Other Words: Lost Happiness
17. Kamran Ince: Songs in Other Words: Dance of Rebels
18. Johannes Motschmann (1978-): Encore


Andrea Ritter, recorder
Daniel Koschitzki, recorda, melodica
Stefan Glaus, violin, viola
Victor Plumettaz, cello
Mischa Cheung, piano

The ECHO-winning group Spark pursues the logical development of its wholly personal sound in the space between Post Classical, Minimal music and Avant-garde. Virtuosic and unfettered, the five young musicians move between the poles of contrasting musical worlds and eras and forge tradition and innovation into a thrilling new sonic experience attuned to the zeitgeist. The album title tells a story. These are five young artists determined to chart virgin musical territory, confound convention and give free rein to their imagination. Together they conjure up a luxuriant rainforest that spreads its fronds from baroque times to the present day.

'Wild Territories' is the plunge into cold water, the playing with fire, the lust for adventure. Abounding energy and unbounded delight in music-making characterize the way in which flautists Andrea Ritter and Daniel Koschitzki, violinist Stefan Glaus, cellist Victor Plumettaz and pianist Mischa Cheung attack their pieces, performing without a safety net or a false floor. They are constantly driven to the verge of the technically possible. But that is the very attraction for these five musicians. They want to do what the album title says: go wild, strike sparks, set new frontiers and make intensive contact with themselves and their listeners. Welcome to the wild territories of Spark, the classical band!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

platico   User offline   29 March 2015 06:14

Gracias por compartir...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.