Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Enya - The Memory of Trees 1995 [Remastered Limited Edition] (2015)

23-01-2015, 09:42
Music | Celtic | Pop | New Age | FLAC / APE

Enya - The Memory of Trees 1995 [Remastered Limited Edition] (2015)

Artist: Enya
Title Of Album: The Memory of Trees
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Chinese Dragon Music / ECCD-RME1404
Genre: New Age, Celtic, Vocal, Modern Classical, Ambient
Total Time: 56:35 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 136 mb / 310 mb


01. The Memory of Trees
02. Anywhere Is
03. Pax Deorum
04. Athair Ar Neamh
05. From Where I Am
06. China Roses
07. Hope Has a Place
08. Tea House Moon
09. Once You Had Gold
10. La Sonadora
11. On My Way Home
12. Eclipse (B-Side On My Way Home)
13. I May Not Awaken (B-Side On My Way Home)
14. Boadicea (B-Side On My Way Home)
15. Only If (Single)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted