Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Whitey Morgan & The 78s - Born Raised & Live From Flint (2014)

22-01-2015, 09:23
Music | Country | Rock

Whitey Morgan & The 78s - Born Raised & Live From Flint (2014)

Artist: Whitey Morgan & The 78s
Title Of Album: Born Raised & Live From Flint
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bloodshot Records
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Country Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 49:57 Min
Total Size: 131 Mb | 296 Mb


01. Buick City
02. Cocaine Train
03. Crazy
04. Cheatin’ Again
05. Bad News
06. Prove It All To You
07. Turn Up The Bottle
08. Another Round
09. I’m On Fire
10. I Ain’t Drunk
11. Honky Tonk Queen
12. Where Do You Want It
13. Mind Your Own Business

Raw, outlaw country music has a new home in Flint, Mich., in the '10s. Vocalist/guitarist Whitey Morgan (a.k.a. Eric Allen) and his no-nonsense backing band, The ’78’s, have recorded just two studio albums, but this live album (recorded at the Machine Shop in Flint) suggests they might consider cutting all their albums in front of audiences. In the spirit of Waylon Jennings and David Allan Coe, Morgan leads a well-oiled group through highlights from both albums and a few other keepers, including a version of Hank Williams’ “Mind Your Own Business” that suggests what Hank himself might have sounded like in the ‘70s.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.