Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Vanderby & The Raynettes - Married To The Blues (2010)

22-01-2015, 08:21
Music | Blues | Rock

Ray Vanderby & The Raynettes - Married To The Blues (2010)

Artist: Ray Vanderby & The Raynettes
Title Of Album: Married To The Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Blue Pie
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:58 MIn
Total Size: 128 Mb


1. Good Evening Everybody
2. Everyday I Have The Blues
3. It's My Life, Baby
4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
5. Sweet Home Chicago
6. Lonesome Dog Blues
7. Serves Me Right To Suffer
8. Bright Lights Big City
9. I Just Love Her That Way
10. What It Means To Be Free
11. I Got The Blues
12. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
13. My Babe
14. Stormy Monday
15. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

Ray Vanderby and The Raynettes are based in Melbourne and Ray’s 3rd album "Married to the Blues" is a representation of his live Chicago style blues show. The album is released through Australia’s leading Blues and Roots label Black Market Music and filled with popular Delta, Mississippi, Texas, and Chicago style dance songs. With his gravelly beat-poet style vocals, gritty soulful Hammond organ playing, and Chicago style shuffle grooves, Ray executes his unique versions of popular classics. The live show is packed with dancing music, audience participation, humour and story telling. Your toes will tap, your hips will shake, you’ll laugh and you won’t be able to sit - it is a true celebration of one man's relationship with Blues music, the artistic constant of his life.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.