Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Krall: Live in Rio (2009) {BDRip 720p}

21-01-2015, 18:43

Diana Krall: Live in Rio (2009) {BDRip 720p}

Artist: Diana Krall
Title Of Album: Live in Rio
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Jazz
Video: MKV x264, 1280x720, x264, 29,97 fps, ~ 8.8 Mbps
Audio: DTS 5.1, 48 kHz, 1.5 Mbps
Time: 01:50:14 min
Total Size: 7,97 Gb

Diana Krall has had a long time fascination with bossa nova, a type of music which perfectly suits her sophisticated yet sensual style. This culminated in her new studio album "Quiet Nights" (released by Verve in spring 2009) and in this stunning concert filmed in the home of the bossa nova, Rio de Janeiro, in November 2008. Accompanied by her band and an orchestra, Diana Krall delivers a superb set of standards in true bossa nova style but clearly bearing her unique stamp. This DVD captures Diana Krall at her scintillating best.

Diana Krall: Live in Rio (2009) {BDRip 720p}
01. I Love Being Here With You
02. Let's Fall In Love
03. Where Or When
04. Too Marvellous For Words
05. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
06. Walk On By
07. Frim Fram Sauce
08. Cheek To Cheek
09. You're My Thrill
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance
11. Every Time We Say Goodbye
12. So Nice
13. Quiet Nights
14. Este Seu Olhar
15. Boy From Ipanema
16. I Don't Know Enough About You
17. 'S Wonderful
18. Exactly Like You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Dasantor   User offline   31 January 2015 12:25

Muuuchas GRacias !!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.