Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Spacious Mind - Sailing The Seagoat (1996)

21-01-2015, 14:46

The Spacious Mind - Sailing The Seagoat (1996)

Artist: The Spacious Mind
Title Of Album: Sailing The Seagoat
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Garageland Records ‎
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:04
Total Size: 118 Mb


01. Valley Holy To Me (8:45)
02. Next To The Water Hard To Believe (8:13)
03. Time Is Like A Promise (11:49)
04. Waiting For You In The Woods Of Dawn (8:16)
05. Sleepy Eyes And Butterflies (8:58)

Jens Unosson / synthesizers, electronics, atmospheres
Henrik Oja / guitars, vocals
Thomas Brännström / guitar, vocals, whistles, glockenspiel
David Johansson /percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.