Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Merle Haggard - Capitol Collector's Series (1990)

21-01-2015, 12:36
Country | FLAC / APE

Merle Haggard - Capitol Collector's Series (1990)

Artist: Merle Haggard
Title Of Album: Capitol Collector's Series
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Capitol
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 292 MB

1. Swingin Doors
2. The Bottle Let Me Down
3. I'm A Lonsome Fugitive
4. Sing Me Back Home
5. I take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Workin' Man Blues
8. Okie From Muskogee
9. The Fightin' Side Of Me
10. Soldier's Last Letter
11. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
12. I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
13. The Emptiest Arms In The World
14. Things Aren't Funny Anymore
15. Old Man From The Mountain
16. Always Wanting You
17. Movin' On
18. The Roots Of My Raising
19. Here Comes The Freedom Train
20. Cherokee Maiden

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.