Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Anita O'Day - In Jazz We Trust (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Anita O'Day - In Jazz We Trust (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Anita O'Day - In Jazz We Trust (2015)

21-01-2015, 11:12
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Anita O'Day - In Jazz We Trust (2015)

Artist: Anita O'Day
Album: In Jazz We Trust
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: In Jazz We Trust
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:10:46
Total Size: 162 mb | 488 mb


01. I Hear Music (2:16)
02. What a Little Moonlight Can Do (2:29)
03. Lover Come Back to Me (2:51)
04. Do Nothin' Till You Hear Me (4:09)
05. Crazy He Calls Me (3:26)
06. If the Moon Turns Green (2:56)
07. The Ballad of All the Sad Young Men (4:26)
08. A Woman Alone with the Blues (3:20)
09. God Bless the Child (2:09)
10. I Want to Sing a Song (2:46)
11. Remember (2:39)
12. Miss Brown to You (4:03)
13. Up State (2:33)
14. Trav'lin' Light (3:36)
15. Night Bird (3:59)
16. Boogie Blues (3:47)
17. One More Mile (2:42)
18. Some Other Spring (2:28)
19. Don't Explain (3:12)
20. Senor Blues (2:46)
21. The Moon Looks Down and Laughs (3:58)
22. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis (4:15)

O'Day was admired for her sense of rhythm and dynamics, and her early big band appearances shattered the traditional image of the "girl singer". Refusing to pander to any female stereotype, O'Day presented herself as a "hip" jazz musician, wearing a band jacket and skirt as opposed to an evening gown. She changed her surname from Colton to O'Day, pig Latin for "dough," slang for money.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.