Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vincent Larderet - Maurice Ravel: Orchestral and Virtuoso Piano (2014)

21-01-2015, 08:29
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Vincent Larderet - Maurice Ravel: Orchestral and Virtuoso Piano (2014)

Artist: Vincent Larderet
Album: Maurice Ravel: Orchestral and Virtuoso Piano
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ars Produktion
Genre: Classical
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:10:06
Total Size: 160 mb | 200 mb


1. I. Ondine (6:41)
2. II. Le gibet (6:17)
3. III. Scarbo (9:56)
4. Daphnis et Chloe: I. Danse gracieuse et légère de Daphnis (Arr. for L. Vincent for Piano) (2:51)
5. Daphnis et Chloe: II. Fragments symphoniques. Nocturne, interlude et danse guerrière (Arr. for L. Vincent for Piano) (11:20)
6. Daphnis et Chloe, III. Scène de Daphnis et Chloe (Arr. for L. Vincent for Piano) (6:57)
7. Jeux d'eau (5:57)
8. La valse (Version for Piano) (13:50)
9. Pavane pour une infante défunte (Version for Piano) (6:17)

For these recordings, pianist Vincent Larderet set out to achieve musical and pianistic accuracy through a close reading of the annotations in Vlado Perlemuters (1904-2002) own edition of Ravels works. - The great French artist and pianist Vlado Perlmuter studied with Ravel as a young man in 1927. - Mr. Larderet, considered one of the finest French pianists of his generation, has been lauded internationally for the intensity of his playing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Pelteus   User offline   21 January 2015 14:14

nice record, many thanks ¡¡

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

platico   User offline   11 April 2015 04:22

Gracias por compartir...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.