Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Hank Williams - The Best Of (1999)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Hank Williams - The Best Of (1999)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Hank Williams - The Best Of (1999)

29-02-2016, 15:01
Country | FLAC / APE

Title: The Best Of
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Hank Williams
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: Lossless
Total Size: 206 MB


01. Lovesick Blues (2:40)
02. A Mansion On The Hill (2:32)
03. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) (2:55)
04. Lost Highway (2:40)
05. I'm A Long Gone Daddy (3:03)
06. I Can't Get You Off My Mind (2:52)
07. Mind Your Own Business (2:53)
08. Wedding Bells (2:52)
09. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (2:45)
10. I Saw The Light (2:42)
11. I'll Be A Bachelor 'Til I Die (2:35)
12. I'm Satisfied With You (2:32)
13. My Sweet Love Ain't Around (2:41)
14. Honky Tonkin' (2:41)
15. The Blues Come Around (2:38)
16. Wealth Won't Save Your Soul (2:43)
17. Move It On Over (2:42)
18. Last Night (I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep) (2:41)
19. I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes) (2:45)
20. Calling You (2:50)

Calling this ten-song collection the "best" of Hank Williams is a stretch. There are certainly better-known songs than most of these. Yet the argument that can be made is that these performances are consistently top notch. And there are bona fide classics in the mix such as "Mansion on the Hill," "Lovesick Blues," "Mind Your Own Business," and "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry." Simply put, there isn't anything here that would prevent recommending this collection except perhaps its brevity. With a budget price tag and decent sound, this might be the pick for someone looking to put some Hank on her shelf.

by Thom Jurek

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.