Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Funky Destination - Supersonic Bomb (2015) Lossless

21-01-2015, 04:35
Music | Funk | FLAC / APE

Funky Destination - Supersonic Bomb (2015) Lossless

Artist: Funky Destination
Title Of Album: Supersonic Bomb
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Timewarp Music
Genre: Funk, Funky Breaks
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 68:27 min
Total Size: 546 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Funky Music Overdose (Louie's Mix) (3:17)
02. 70's Lo-fi Sky High Orchestra Show (4:44)
03. Gettin Higher (4:45)
04. We Gotta Keep That Mojo Rising (4:05)
05. You Wanna Be a Hippie? (4:38)
06. Another Porn Song (3:55)
07. Eternal Light (4:52)
08. Heart Beat (4:28)
09. Desert Ocean Boogaloo (4:20)
10. I'll Bring the Light (4:09)
11. Feeling Love (4:18)
12. Do Ya Like Disco? (5:30)
13. Get Up! (4:17)
14. Take My Babe (3:53)
15. You Gotta Shake It All Up (3:31)
16. Funky Music Overdose (Jimi & The Supafreak Gang Refunked Mix) (3:45)

Croatia's Funky Destination (aka Vladimir Sivic) has made a big splash on the funky breaks scene appearing on a variety of well renowned labels. However, the honour releasing his new long player, Supersonic Bomb, has fallen on the mighty Timewarp. Normally known for their nu-disco sound, the Grecian label has taken a chance on these 16 organic funk jams, and it's paid off! Highlights include the bubblin' piano boogie of "Getting Higher", the luxuriously silky "Eternal Light" and the fuzzy, breaky, disco house of "Get Up".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.