Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pixie Lott - Pixie Lott (Japan Edition) (2014) MP3 / Lossless

20-01-2015, 18:03
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Pixie Lott - Pixie Lott (Japan Edition) (2014) MP3 / Lossless

Artist: Pixie Lott
Title Of Album: Pixie Lott
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 55:35 min
Total Size: 127 / 498 MB
WebSite: discogs


1. Nasty (02:46)
2. Lay Me Down (03:25)
3. Break Up Song (03:46)
4. Champion (02:54)
5. Kill a Man (03:17)
6. Ain't Got You (04:08)
7. Heart Cry (03:32)
8. Ocean (04:12)
9. Raise Up (03:36)
10. Bang (03:34)
11. Leaving You (03:47)
12. Cry and Smile (03:39)

Japan Edition Release:
13. Higher And Higher (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) (03:27)
14. Cry Baby (03:31)
15. The Girl You Left Behind (03:15)
16. Nasty [The Vamps Duet] (02:48)

Pop sensation Pixie Lott’s third studio album is A collection of tracks that take their cues from the singer's early musical influences. Gone are the glitzy, fast-paced pop rushes that informed her first two recordings and in their place stand a collection of tracks with a more soulful hue.

The results of this inspirational process is Pixie Lott - a self-titled release and her most personal record to date. Pixie has poured her own experiences and emotions into the lyrical sketches to deliver an album big on soul-heavy ballads and break-up anthems.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.