Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bluesville Station - Castlemaine Sessions / Snakebit 'n' Boogie (2006/2010)

20-01-2015, 16:25
Music | Blues | Rock

Bluesville Station - Castlemaine Sessions / Snakebit 'n' Boogie (2006/2010)

Bluesville Station - Castlemaine Sessions / Snakebit 'n' Boogie (2006/2010)

Artist: Bluesville Station
Title Of Album: Castlemaine Sessions / Snakebit 'n' Boogie
Year Of Release: 2006/2010
Label: Bluesville Records/Ranch Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 121:33 Min
Total Size: 296 Mb


Castlemaine Sessions (2006):
1. The Way I Are
2. Why Me
3. No Tengo Dinero
4. Shes Gone
5. Scream Mamma
6. Tallebudgera Tales
7. Castlemaine Drain
8. Soul Searchin
9. I Like You
10. Just Dont Know

With the recent release of their 3rd album, “Castlemaine Sessions”, the Bluesville jugernaught is set to continue it’s rompin’ and stompin’ way through 2006. “We love this band “ says Julie Rogers from Palmwood “there original and fun to watch”, ”Yeah, they really blow “ says Julies son Zane.

The 10 track recording is indeed another rocker. The “Castlemaine Sessions” includes all the standard Bluesville Station hallmark harmonica blowin’, guitar drivin’ and gutsy vocal harmony that we’ve come to expect from our lads. Station Master Brad Palmer confirms, “yes this was as much fun to make as the last two records, we have captured another good moment in the group's 5 year history.” ~Bluesville Station Radio reviews

Snakebit 'n' Boogie (2010):
1. Snake Bittin' Boogie
2. Quite Content
3. One More Night With You
4. Do Dat Ditty
5. Prowlin'
6. Miss Me When Im Gone
7. One Thing Blues
8. Ride My Way Home
9. Time To Go
10. I Got Arrested
11. Sri Lanka Sunset
12. Castlemaine Drain

The blues band from Down Under present studio album number five featuring their trademark gutsy blues / rock songs. The opening two tracks deliver solid boogie with an infectious beat. The album is laced with gutsy blues harmonica, electric slide, and powerful vocal harmonies over catchy lyrics. From the soulful and bluesy 'One more Night With You', the acoustic surf slide of 'Ride My Way Home' to the reprise of the bands stomp 'Castlemaine Drain' the new recording showcases the bands commitment to creating down the highway music with a cheeky grin.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.