Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Courtney Wilson - Worth Fighting For (Deluxe Edition Live) (2015)

20-01-2015, 13:30
Music | Blues

Brian Courtney Wilson -  Worth Fighting For (Deluxe Edition Live) (2015)

Artist: Brian Courtney Wilson
Title Of Album: Worth Fighting For (Deluxe Edition Live)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Gospel/Christian
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 74:55
Total Size: 176 Mb

1. Stand My Ground - Live (4:46)
2. This Is The Day - Live (4:50)
3. Worth Fighting For - Live (6:45)
4. It Will Be Alright - Live (5:37)
5. It Will Be Alright (My Evidence) - Live (4:28)
6. I'll Just Say Yes - Live (6:59)
7. Nothing Occurs To God - Live (5:55)
8. Mindful (4:52)
9. The Promise - Live (6:17)
10. Our God Is Good - Live (7:12)
11. Hope Saved My Life - Live (5:42)
12. Greatest Love (4:05)
13. The Medley - All I Need - Live (3:14)
14. The Medley - Already Here - Live (4:07)

Influenced by a wide range of vocalists from Donny Hathaway to Fred Hammond to John Mayer, singer and songwriter Brian Courtney Wilson has an up-to-date 21st century approach to modern gospel that might be termed "urban inspirational." Wilson, a University of Illinois graduate, began singing formally in the university's black chorus, then continued singing on his own time while working as a pharmaceutical salesman for seven years. Then, in a leap of faith, he walked away from his job and became the music director at St. John's Downtown Church in Houston, where he was mentored by and became friends with Rudy Rasmus. Through Rasmus he met label owner and music mogul Mathew Knowles, who signed Wilson to his Spirit Rising / Music World imprint. Recorded in Jackson, MS and produced by Stan Jones, Wilson's inspirationally themed debut album, Just Love, appeared in 2009.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.