Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Enya - The Celts [Remastered Limited Edition] (2015)

20-01-2015, 10:32
Music | Celtic | Ambient | New Age | FLAC / APE

Enya - The Celts [Remastered Limited Edition] (2015)

Artist: Enya
Title Of Album: The Celts
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Chinese Dragon Music / ECCD-RME1401
Genre: New Age, Celtic, Vocal, Modern Classical, Ambient
Total Time: 48:19 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 124 mb / 283 mb (Covers)

Enya - The Celts [Remastered Limited Edition] (2015)


01. The Celts
02. Aldebaran
03. I Want Tomorrow
04. March of the Celts
05. Deireadh an Tuath
06. The Sun in the Stream
07. To go Beyond (I)
08. Fairytale
09. Epona
10. Triad- St. Patrick, Cu Chulainn, Oisin
11. Portrait (Out of the Blue)
12. Boadicea
13. Bard Dance
14. Dan y Dwr
15. To Go Beyond (II)

16. Dreams (from The Frog Prince OST)
17. The Frog Prince (from The Frog Prince OST)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted