Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hudson Taylor - Singing For Strangers (2015)

19-01-2015, 21:08
Music | Folk | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Hudson Taylor - Singing For Strangers (2015)

Artist: Hudson Taylor
Title Of Album: Singing For Strangers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polydor
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk, Acoustic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:55 min
Total Size: 139 / 379 MB


01 Just A Thought
02 Butterflies
03 Chasing Rubies
04 Night Before The Morning After
05 World Without You
06 Wildfires
07 Weapons
08 Care
09 Battles
10 Don't Tell Me
11 For The Last Time
12 Off THe Hook
13 Hideaway (Bonus Track)
14 Drop In The Ocean (Bonus Track)
15 Holly (Bonus Track)
16 Beautiful Mistake Ft. Gabrielle Aplin (Bonus Track)
17 Trouble Town (Bonus Track)
18 The Place I Called Home (Bonus Track)

Hudson Taylor will release their debut album Singing For Strangers through Polydor on March 23rd. The Dublin duo, brothers Harry and Alfie, have amassed a huge underground following over a series of well-received EPs and singles and the 18-track album is a perfect honing of their breezy, beguiling folk-pop. “We want to be able to look back in a few years’ time and be proud of our songs,” says Alfie. “Our music is raw and folky, like Crosby, Stills and Nash or Simon & Garfunkel. We’re really coming into our own and we’ve been recording some great stuff,” adds Harry. The pair have also announced a mammoth UK and Irish tour to take place throughout February.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.