Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alan Silvestri - Night At The Museum: Secret Of The Tomb (2014)

19-01-2015, 19:54
Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Alan Silvestri - Night At The Museum: Secret Of The Tomb (2014)

Artist: Alan Silvestri
Album: Night At The Museum: Secret Of The Tomb
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:57:08
Total Size: 131 mb | 312 mb


01. The Ahkmnerah Expedition (3:34)
02. Performance Prep (2:02)
03. LOL (2:22)
04. The Grand Re-Opening (3:13)
05. “The End Will Come” (2:19)
06. Sneak And Greet (3:25)
07. Sir Lancelot (3:33)
08. Where Are Jed And Octavius? (2:50)
09. Main Hall (3:24)
10. Xiangliu (3:46)
11. Male Bonding (2:15)
12. The Legend Of The Tablet (3:11)
13. The Escher Fight (3:45)
14. Camelot (3:49)
15. The Quest (2:35)
16. “Seeing Your Boy Become A Man” (3:14)
17. Laaa Love (1:53)
18. A Farewell Kiss (2:40)
19. Teddy’s Goodbye (3:02)

Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the family adventure Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, The Avengers, Captain America: The First Avenger) who previously scored the first two installments in the series. The soundtrack will be released physically on January 6, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb is directed by Shawn Levy and stars Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Owen Wilson, Steve Coogan, Ricky Gervais, Dan Stevens, Rebel Wilson and Ben Kingsley. The sequel will be released nationwide on December 19 by 20th Century Fox. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.