Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pretenders - Pretenders 1980 [HDTracks] (2013)

19-01-2015, 13:57
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

The Pretenders - Pretenders 1980 [HDTracks] (2013)

Artist: The Pretenders
Title Of Album: Pretenders
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Music UK
Genre: Pop Rock, New Wave, Alternative
Total Time: 47:09 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 44kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 120 mb / 314 mb / 1.02 gb / 1.81 gb

Chart History/Awards
- #1 on the UK Albums Chart for four weeks at its release.
- #9 on the US Pop Albums chart by Billboard.
- Certified Gold in 1980 and Platinum in 1982 by the RIAA.

Pretenders is the first studio album by the British-American new wave band The Pretenders. It was released in 1979 and featured the singles "Stop Your Sobbing", "Kid", and "Brass in Pocket". The album debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart in the week of its release and stayed there for four consecutive weeks. It was certified Platinum by the RIAA in 1982. Pretenders has been declared to be one of the best albums of the 1980s by Rolling Stone magazine and VH1.


01. Precious
02. The Phone Call
03. Up The Neck
04. Tattooed Love Boys
05. Space Invader
06. The Wait
07. Stop Your Sobbing
08. Kid
09. Private Life
10. Brass In Pocket
11. Lovers Of Today
12. Mystery Achievement

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted