Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Creedence Clearwater Revival - Live Fillmore West, 1971 (2014)

18-01-2015, 14:40
Music | Rock

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Live Fillmore West, 1971 (2014)

Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Title Of Album: Live Fillmore West, 1971 (FM Broadcast)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Rock Melon
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:16
Total Size: 130 Mb

1. Introduction Tune Up - Live (1:48)
2. Born On The Bayou - Live (5:23)
3. Green River - Live (3:55)
4. It Came Out Of The Sky - Live (3:32)
5. Door To Door - Live (3:25)
6. Travellin' Band - Live (3:31)
7. Fortunate Son - Live (2:21)
8. Commotion - Live (4:13)
9. Lodi - Live (4:01)
10. Proud Mary - Live (4:09)
11. Up Around The Bend - Live (3:33)
12. Hey, Tonight - Live (3:05)
13. Sweet Hitchhiker - Live (3:22)
14. Keep On Chooglin' - Live (9:53)

In July 1971, contrary to what the cover of this CD seems to indicate, CCR are a trio, Tom Fogerty was gone since February. Although the band is still tight and compact, and songs are often classics among classics John Fogerty seems to have too much work in singing and playing rhythm and solo guitar parts. But the sound of this concert (the closing of the Fillmore West) is much better than most of the CCR bootlegs we can find here and there. Surely because it was recorded and broadcasted by KSAN FM. The setlist of this concert is quite similar to the Live in Europe released by Fantasy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.