Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


António Zambujo - Rua da Emenda (2015) Lossless

18-01-2015, 13:06
Music | World | FLAC / APE

António Zambujo - Rua da Emenda (2015) Lossless

Artist: António Zambujo
Title Of Album: Rua da Emenda
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: World Village
Genre: World, Fado
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 42:36 min
Total Size: 229 MB
WebSite: qobuz


1. Fatalidade (2:48)
2. Valsa do Vai Não Vás (3:28)
3. Pica do 7 (4:11)
4. Flinstones (2:01)
5. Barata Tonta (2:41)
6. Valsa de um Pavão Ciumento (2:59)
7. Canção de Brazzaville (2:59)
8. Despassarado (2:56)
9. Zamba del Olvido (2:47)
10. Último Desejo (3:28)
11. Pantomineiro (2:29)
12. O Tiro pela Culatra (2:28)
13. Valsa Lisérgica (2:21)
14. La Chanson de Prévert (2:54)
15. Viver de Ouvido (2:06)

António Zambujo is now established as a leading ambassador of the fado renaissance in Portugal, breathing fresh life into this old musical style, expressing not only the sorrow and longing but also the joy in this passionate music. His accomplished delivery and fully matured compositional skills set him apart as an artist befiiting recognition way beyond the confines of fado afficionados. Zambujo's music is now almost a genre unto itself, incorporating elements of bossa nova and Cape Verdean morna into a pop sensibilty, imbued with a laidback smoky jazz ambiance; clarinet and guitar to the fore alongside his silky, plaintive voice.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.