Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Impellers - My Certainty [feat. Clair Witcher] (2014)

17-01-2015, 08:03
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B

The Impellers - My Certainty [feat. Clair Witcher] (2014)

Artist: The Impellers
Title Of Album: My Certainty [feat. Clair Witcher]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lуgуre Recordings
Genre: Funks, R&B/Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:17
Total Size: 130 mb

01. Veeber
02. I Don't Care (feat. Clair Witcher)
03. The Routine (feat. Clair Witcher)
04. My Tears (Too Good for You) [feat. Clair Witcher]
05. My Certainty (feat. Clair Witcher)
06. Not About That (feat. Clair Witcher)
07. Can't Change Me (feat. Clair Witcher)
08. Another Day (feat. Clair Witcher)
09. Last Dance of the Moai (feat. Clair Witcher)
10. Ray McKay (feat. Clair Witcher)
11. Sworn in Enemy
12. Put the Man in Egomaniac (feat. Clair Witcher)
13. You Did It (feat. Clair Witcher)
14. Something Only Happens to Me (feat. Clair Witcher)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.