Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jim Ferguson - Deep Summer Music (2000)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jim Ferguson - Deep Summer Music (2000)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jim Ferguson - Deep Summer Music (2000)

16-01-2015, 06:57
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Jim Ferguson - Deep Summer Music (2000)

Artist: Jim Ferguson
Title Of Album: Deep Summer Music
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: A-Records
Genre: vocal jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:38
Total Size: 351/150 MB
WebSite: amazon


01 Deep Summer Music (Willard Robison) 5:38
02 What's a Guy Supposed to Do? (Jim Ferguson) 4:53
03 I'll Only Miss Her When I Think of Her (Sammy Cahn / James Van Heusen) 5:24
04 Wait Till You See Her (Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers) 3:23
05 There'll Be Other Times (Marian McPartland) 5:27
06 Walkin' the Dog (Jim Ferguson) 4:03
07 Slow Hot Wind (Norman Gimbel / Henry Mancini) 4:37
08 The Night We Called It a Day (Tom Adair / Matt Dennis) 6:00
09 Come Home to Red (Jim Ferguson / Red Mitchell) 3:59
10 Then I'll Be Tired of You (E.Y. "Yip" Harburg / Arthur Schwartz) 5:17
11 When the Night Is Done (Jim Ferguson / Loonis McGlohon) 3:04
12 Nobody Home (Loonis McGlohon) 5:08
13 When Your Lover Has Gone (Einar A. Swan) 5:28
14 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Bob Hilliard / David Mann) 3:17

Jim Ferguson - vocals, bass
Chris Potter - tenor saxophone
Stefan Karlsson - piano
Jim White - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.