Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Militant Artists Presents... Rich Smith (2014)

14-01-2015, 16:36
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Militant Artists Presents... Rich Smith (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Militant Artists Presents... Rich Smith
Year Of Release: 08 December, 2014
Label: Discover Records
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:54:03 min
Total Size: 401 mb


01. Thomas Datt - Its in the Past (Original Club Mix) 08:03
02. Rich Smith - Digital Flamenco 07:42
03. Bissen - Clockwise (Rich Smith Remix) 08:16
04. Ehren Stowers - Catharsis 07:04
05. Rich Smith - Laser Kiss 07:29
06. Inertia - The Chamber (Liam Wilson Remix) 08:08
07. Thomas Datt - Evaporate (Part 2) 07:09
08. Ex-Driver & Allan Morrow - Metropolis 06:45
09. Daniel Skyver - Boiling Point 07:07
10. Rich Smith - Theatre of Stars (Original Club Mix) 08:22
11. Rich Smith - Boutique Tronic 07:42
12. Icone - Astra (Mike Van Fabio Remix) 07:25
13. Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose 08:06
14. VA - Militant Artists Presents... Rich Smith (Continuous Mix) 74:37

Militant Artists bring you the second release in the hugely anticipated "Militant Artists present" series and this month sees a producer and DJ that has without doubt, carved a name for himself in the trance scene through sheer hard work, determination and flair! As a long-standing member of the Recoverworld camp, Rich Smith is a prolific and globally recognized trance producer. His massive anthems are engineered for peak time dance floor euphoria and having held UK residencies at clubs such as Kinetc, Junction 21 & Xero, as well as rocking dance floors throughout Europe and Canada, he has played alongside some of the world's biggest DJ's, including Paul Van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Sean Tyas, The Thrillseekers and John Askew, to mention just a few. This beautifully crafted, high energy mix includes original tracks and remixes from Bissen, Thomas Datt, Gary Maguire, Daniel Skyver and Icone, as well as a selection of Militant Smiths own unmistakable masterpieces. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.