Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marta Kubisova - Magicky Hlas Rebelky (2014)

14-01-2015, 06:48
World | Pop

Marta Kubisova - Magicky Hlas Rebelky (2014)

Artist: Marta Kubisova
Album: Magicky Hlas Rebelky
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:10:04
Total Size: 106 mb


01. ja chci byt volna
02. chci pravo trubky mit
03. depese
04. nechte zvony znit
05. s nebyvalou ochotou
06. louda se pulmesic
07. magdalena (aleluya)
08. nepis dal
09. hej, pane zajici
10. uz se leto schovava
11. cesta
12. modlitba pro martu
13. proudy (prove it)
14. mama
15. ring-o-ding
16. denne cekam
17. slechtici
18. lampa
19. tajuplnej hrac
20. dobrodruzstvi s bohem panem
21. vyznani
22. zivot neni pes

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.