Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hound Dog Taylor - The Best Of Hound Dog Taylor (2014)

13-01-2015, 18:58
Music | Blues

Hound Dog Taylor - The Best Of Hound Dog Taylor (2014)

Artist: Hound Dog Taylor
Title Of Album: The Best Of Hound Dog Taylor
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:51
Total Size: 170 mb

01. Give Me Back My Wig (remastered)
02. Don't Blame Me (remastered)
03. Sitting At Home Alone (Live) (remastered)
04. Taylor's Rock (remastered)
05. She's Gone (Live) (remastered)
06. Kitchen Sink Boogie (Live) (remastered)
07. The Dog Meets the Wolf (Live) (remastered)
08. Held My Baby Last Night (remastered)
09. Crossroads (Remastered)
10. 55th Street Boogie (remastered)
11. Sadie (Remastered)
12. Fender Bender (remastered)
13. It's Alright (Live) (remastered)
14. Buster's Boogie (remastered)
15. Kansas City (remastered)
16. Let's Get Funky (Live) (remastered)
17. Phillips' Theme (Live) (remastered)
18. Wild About You, Baby (Live) (remastered)

Alligator Records, Chicago's leading contemporary blues label, might never have been launched at all if not for the crashing, slashing slide guitar antics of Hound Dog Taylor. Bruce Iglauer, then an employee of Delmark Records, couldn't convince his boss, Bob Koester, of Taylor's potential, so Iglauer took matters into his own hands. In 1971, Alligator was born for the express purpose of releasing Hound Dog's debut album. We all know what transpired after that.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

isaacperezruiz   User offline   13 January 2015 22:39

Gracias...un saludo

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.