Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chris Rainbow (ex-Alan Parsons Project, Camel)- Unreleased & Demo Tracks 1973-1983 (2000)

13-01-2015, 13:39

Chris Rainbow (ex-Alan Parsons Project, Camel)- Unreleased & Demo Tracks 1973-1983 (2000)

Artist: Chris Rainbow
Title Of Album: Unreleased & Demo Tracks 1973-1983
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:21
Total Size: 152 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Run A Way [16 Track Demo For Single]
2. Where Are You [16 Track Demo For Album]
3. A Beat Of Your Heart [24 Track Demo For Album]
4. Summer! [16 Track Demo For Single]
5. Television [24 Track Demo For Single]
6. Give A Little More [4 Track Demo For Album]
7. Looking In Your Window [4 Track Demo]
8. Giving It Up [4 Track Demo]
9. Fly A Way [4 Track Demo]
10. Looking At Our Life [4 Track Demo For Single]
11. Give Me What I Cry For [Original Demo For Single]
12. Who Cares [4 Track Demo For Single]
13. Young Love [4 Track Demo]
14. Kakeidoscope [24 Track Demo With Max Middleton]
15. Freeze [First Ever Studio 2 Track Demo]
16. Captain [Second Ever Studio 2 Track Demo]
17. Turning The World Around [16 Track Demo For Christmas Song]
18. Radio Jingle Sequence [Remix]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.