Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Armstrong & Greg Black - In The Wind (2015)

12-01-2015, 23:35
Music | Folk | Pop | Rock

James Armstrong & Greg Black - In The Wind (2015)

Artist: James Armstrong & Greg Black
Title Of Album: In The Wind
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Folk/Rock/Pop
Label: Sharpe Music
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:22
Total Size: 103 Mb

1. Eye Of The Tiger (3:27)
2. Eyes Meet (3:27)
3. Babe (3:09)
4. Bridges (3:48)
5. Angelica (3:34)
6. Come On Over (2:50)
7. Sleepin' (3:23)
8. Sweet Love (4:58)
9. Don't Need Nothin' (2:02)
10. International Dance (3:31)
11. One Way (3:34)
12. In The Wind (6:32)

Singer-songwriters James Armstrong and Greg Black release their first CD together on the new independent label Sun Break Records. The CD is called “In the Wind” and has 12 tracks lasting about 45 minutes. The music is acoustic-guitar driven with a strong electric guitar component, varying in feel from straight-ahead rock n’ roll to folk rock. These are love songs about yearning for love, celebrating love, not having love, asking for love and believing that people can love each other on a planetary scale. Amid the driving, danceable rock n’ roll songs, there are thoughtful mid-tempo love ballads.

Armstrong and Black’s original songs alternate here. They each brought six original songs to the mix and began this recording by singing and playing acoustic guitar on each other’s songs. The songs are melodic and the lyrics are multi-layered and thought-provoking.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.