Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Progressive Goa Trance 2014 Vol.5 (2014)

12-01-2015, 10:58
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic | Progressive

VA - Progressive Goa Trance 2014 Vol.5 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Progressive Goa Trance 2014 Vol.5
Year Of Release: 29 December, 2014
Label: Fresh Frequencies
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:11:54 min
Total Size: 427 mb
WebSite: Psyshop


CD 1:
01. Illegal Substances - The Quack 07:18
02. Geo - Stamp Beat 06:34
03. Shake - Floating Pass 07:40
04. Monolock - Modern War 07:32
05. Sound Device - Sky Blue 06:52
06. Ascent - Insomnia 07:25
07. Agent Kritsek - Mindtrip 07:14
08. Side Winder - Nasty Lady 07:49
09. Source Code & Enarxis - Kick The Bass 08:14

CD 2:
01. Electit - Outdoor 08:24
02. Altea & Physis - Music Louder 07:09
03. Keemiyo - Dali Understood 07:29
04. Awareness - Enigma 06:27
05. Doctor GoA - Moment In Time 11:49
06. System E - Obsession 08:17
07. Polyamoris - We Want Your Soul 07:11
08. Nimue - Magico Tonal 05:55
09. PeterV - Light 08:21

Fresh Frequencies presents 18 top Progressive Goa Trance Hits on 2CDs. With this issue we present part three of the 2014 series, pulling out the hottest tracks from the very finest producers and delivering hits straight from the choicest selections of the most shining solo producers and star studded collaborations. The songs have been thoroughly tested with astounding results, and are selected and compiled by highly acclaimed leaders of the genre, none other than Random, Dr. Spook & Ovnimoon. Look for the who's who of festival favourites and club floor fillers such as: Illegal Substances, GEO, Shake, Monolock, Sound Device, Ascent, aGgent kRitsek, Side Winder, Source Code, Enarxis, Electit, Altea & Physis, Keemiyo, Awareness, Doctor GoA, System E, Polyamoris, Nimue and PeterV. These international sensations span the globe while travelling non-stop to exotic destinations, thrilling trance lovers everywhere. Experience this worldwide phenomenon first hand with a whole new level of quality, style and uplifting energy. Bring it to your scene today when you buy a genuine copy of this limited run collector's edition while it's still available! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.