Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - A Collection of Unreleased Pearls (2014) 320

11-01-2015, 16:02
Music | Electronic | Deep House | Disco

VA - A Collection of Unreleased Pearls (2014) 320

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: A Collection of Unreleased Pearls
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: trndmsk
Genre: Deep House, Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 02:10:53
Total Size: 331 MB

01. Arjuna Schiks - Just Be Back By Bedtime (06:51)
02. Bebetta - Space Seven (06:47)
03. Bene & Falki - Help Myself (feat. Leslie) (04:27)
04. Dan Caster - All I Want (06:01)
05. David Jach - Nebula (08:00)
06. Einmusik - Floating Orbits (07:01)
07. Fennec & Wolf - Veredic (07:48)
08. Jonas Woehl - Less Different (06:22)
09. Lexer - Beyond All Doubt (06:40)
10. Marc Depulse - Amsterdam (06:19)
11. Melokind - Little Bee (07:43)
12. Nico Pusch & Phable - So High (06:39)
13. Nils Hoffmann - Animal Logic (06:14)
14. Of Norway - We Only Know (feat. Linnea Dale) (05:31)
15. Oliver Schories - One Thing (05:30)
16. Rey & Kjavik - Dirty Flavour (06:53)
17. Stereo Express - Trend! (05:53)
18. Talul - Ivonna (06:39)
19. Tinush - Philadelphia (05:41)
20. Wankelmut - Oh S..t (07:43)

Once started as an inconspicuous blog in December 2010, trndmsk is now ready to concquer the world of electronic music in the form of a newly-founded record label. After many years of discovering and browsing through countless works and musicians, with more than a handful of them hitting international music charts, trndmusik aims to release its discovered music by itself, starting from November 2014. The kick-off will be celebrated by a compilation release that thoroughly represents the platform's taste and diversity; a compilation of 20 previously unreleased gems, produced with thoughtfulness and accuracy. The 20 music producers are exceedingly linked to the online magazine, and have now gathered to form an ensemble. Bebetta, Oliver Schories, Einmusik, Nico Pusch, Lexer and Wankelmut are some of the producers that feel connected to trndmsk. In terms of geography, the collection travels from the far North - the home of Norwegian duo Of Norway - via Arjuna Schik's Amsterdam, Stereo Express' Belgian Flanders, two vibrant electronic music metropolises - Hamburg and Berlin - to the loveliest corners of Leipzig, Dresden and Erfurt where Marc DePulse, Talul, Jonas Woehl, David Jach and Beatamines live. The journey continues in Rhineland - to be precise: in Cologne with Melokind and Fennec & Wolf - via the gloomy banking city of Frankfurt, where Rey & Kjavik contribute their seemingly dark House music, and reaches its final destination in Ben-E & Falki's Vienna.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.