Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Clockwork Groove - Waiting for Injection (2015)

11-01-2015, 12:19
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Clockwork Groove - Waiting for Injection (2015)

Artist: Clockwork Groove
Title Of Album: Waiting for Injection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: SLAM Productions
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:49 min
Total Size: 118 / 309 MB
WebSite: qobuz


1. Cwg Intro (1:53)
2. Tempi Disparati (3:33)
3. Giochi Sonori (7:56)
4. The Black White (5:05)
5. Turbolenze (4:50)
6. Ginestra (4:23)
7. Cupido (6:23)
8. Texas Groove (5:16)
9. Il Funambolo (8:19)
10. Dave Blues Bass Groove (4:11)

Alessia Serina Pinto (soprano and tenor saxophone),
Ferdinando D'Urso (alto and baritone saxophone, piano),
Marco Pometti (guitars),
Davide Giovanni Pometti (double and electric bass),
Luigi Perticone (drums).

Clockwork Groove is the name of the quintet founded by the bassist and composer Davide Giovanni Pometti in 2012, with saxophonists Alessia Serina Pinto and Ferdinando D'Urso, guitarist Marco Pometti and drummer Luigi Perticone. 'Waiting for Injection" is their first album as a group.
The music contains several elements derived from many kinds of music: it is possible to find jazz-rock, fusion, ingredients taken from the AACM's music (especially from the Art Ensemble of Chicago's compositions) and from the style of Frank Zappa together with a pinch of western art music and other contemporary delicacies. All the pieces were composed and arranged by Davide Giovanni Pometti, except for Ginestra, written and arranged by Ferdinando D'Urso.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.