Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre [2LP] (2009)

10-01-2015, 23:14
Music | Pop | Rock | Electronic | Dance | Eurodance | HD & Vinyl

Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre [2LP] (2009)

Artist: Duran Duran
Title Of Album: Red Carpet Massacre [Limited Edition] (Vinil-Rip)
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Erika Records, Inc. | ER2008-40
Genre: New Wave, Dance Rock, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/192 kHz]
Total Time: 52:59
Total Size: 2,05 GB (Covers)


A1. The Valley (4:58)
A2. Red Carpet Massacre (3:17)
A3. Nite-Runner (3:58)

B1. Falling Down (5:41)
B2. Box Full O' Honey (3:11)
B3. Skin Divers (4:24)
B4. Tempted (4:24)

C1. Tricked Out (2:46)
C2. Zoom In (3:27)
C3. She's Too Much (5:14)

D1. Cry Baby Cry (3:56)
D2. Dirty Great Monster (3:36)
D3. Last Man Standing (4:01)

Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre [2LP] (2009)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

darius   User offline   16 January 2015 13:41

Thank you for sharing

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.