Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nacho Sotomayor - La Roca Vol.9 (Speshial Edition) (2013)

10-01-2015, 16:04
Music | Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

Nacho Sotomayor - La Roca Vol.9 (Speshial Edition) (2013)

Artist: Nacho Sotomayor
Title Of Album: La Roca Vol.9 (Speshial Edition)
Release Date: 2013
Label: Absolut Ambient S.L.
Genre: Downtempo, Chill Out, Lounge
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:43:12
Total Size: 236 Mb
WebSite: iTunes


01. Landscape With a Guitar
02. Renaissance
03. Wafa Intro
04. Hanoi
05. Particles
06. Magnetic
07. Noise
08. Opaque (Transparent Remix)
09. Wafa
10. Above the Surface (Hondo Remix)
11. Tu Silencio (Nacho Sotomayor Remix)
12. Sacred Hearts
13. Forget About Me
14. Some Synths (Nacho Sotomayor Remix)
15. Espiritu
16. Don't Do Anything (The Last Remix)
17. Unfinished Loop (2013 Remix)
18. Espiritu (2013 Remix)



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.