Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura (2007)

10-01-2015, 15:24

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura (2007)

Artist: Neal Morse
Title Of Album: Sola Scriptura
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:59
Total Size: 191 Mb


01. The Door (29:14)
a) Introduction
b) In The Name Of God
c) All I Ask For
d) Mercy for Sale
e) Keep Silent
f) Upon The Door

02. The Conflict (25:00)
a) Do You know My Name?
b) Party to the Lie
c) Underground
d) Two Down, One to Go
e) The Vineyard
f) Already Home

03. Heaven in my Heart (5:11)

04. The Conclusion (16:34)
a) Randy's Jam
b) Long Night's Journey
c) Re-Introduction
d) Come Out Of Her
e) Clothed With The Sun
f) In Closing...

Line-up :
- Neal Morse / vocals, guitars, keyboards
- Randy George / bass
- Mike Portnoy / drums

Guest musicians:
- Paul Gilbert / guitars
- Chris Carmichael / violins, viola
- Wil Henderson / vocals
- Rachel Rigdon / violin
- Michael Thurman / French horn
- Hannah Vanderpool / cello
- Debbie Bresee / backing vocals
- Wade Browne / backing vocals
- Revonna Cooper / backing vocals
- Richard Morse / backing vocals
- Amy Pippin / backing vocals
- Joey Pippin / backing vocals
- April Zachary / backing vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.