Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kenso - Kenso II (1982 Remaster) (2002)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kenso - Kenso II (1982 Remaster) (2002)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kenso - Kenso II (1982 Remaster) (2002)

10-01-2015, 13:41
Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE

Kenso - Kenso II (1982 Remaster) (2002)

Artist: Kenso
Title Of Album: Kenso II
Year Of Release: 1982 (2002)
Label: Pathograph
Genre: Progressive Rock, Jazz-Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: WavPack (iso.wv)
Total Time: 00:50:27
Total Size: 526 Mb


01. Sora ni hikaru (Shining in the Sky)
02. Anesthesia part 1
03. Anesthesia part 2
04. Hyoto (Frozen Island)
05. Brand shikou (Brand IX)
06. Harukanaru chi e (Toward the Land Beyond)
07. Naibu e no tsukikage (Moon Casting Shadows Within)
08. Sayonara progre (Arrivederci: Goodbye Prog)
Bonus Live Tracks:
09. Power of the Glory
10. Four Holes in the Ground

Yoshihisa Shimizu: guitars, keyboards
Atsushi Makiuchi: keyboards
Shiro Yajima: flute
Kimiyoshi Matsumoto: bass
Haruhiko Yamamoto: drums
Masayuki Tanaka: woodwind
Sachiko Miyashita: vocals
Naoko Shimogaito: vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.