Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Sleeping At Last - Atlas Year One (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Sleeping At Last - Atlas Year One (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Sleeping At Last - Atlas Year One (2014)

9-01-2015, 22:32
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | iTunes

Sleeping At Last - Atlas Year One (2014)

Artist: Sleeping At Last
Title Of Album: Atlas Year One
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Asteroid B-612
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 127:10 min
Total Size: 240 MB
WebSite: iTunes


01. Overture
02. Woodwork
03. I’ll Keep You Safe
04. Bad Blood
05. Uneven Odds
06. Light
07. You Are Enough
08. Heirloom
09. The Projectionist
10. In The Embers
11. Sun
12. Mercury
13. Venus
14. Earth
15. Moon
16. Mars
17. Jupiter
18. Saturn
19. Uranus
20. Neptune
21. Pluto
22. North
23. South
24. East
25. West
26. Pacific
27. Atlantic
28. Indian
29. Southern
30. Arctic

Based out of suburban Chicago, emo-inflected alt-rockers Sleeping At Last formed in 1999 around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Ryan O'Neal, drumming sibling Chad O'Neal, and bass player Dan Perdue. The trio began to build a local following, playing wherever possible and doing the occasional support gig. After sparking the interest of Billy Corgan with their self-released full-length, Capture, the erstwhile Smashing Pumpkin aided the group in securing a record deal with Interscope, who signed the band in late 2002. Ghosts, their official debut, appeared in October 2003, followed by a national tour opening for Switchfoot. The independently released Keep No Score arrived in 2006, followed in 2009 by Storyboards, the latter of which featured orchestral arrangements by Van Dyke Parks.

By this time, Sleeping At Last had become a solo vehicle for Ryan O'Neal, who was reaping the rewards of a burgeoning composing career, landing songs on popular television shows like Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Criminal Minds, Believe, and So You Think You Can Dance; the SAL song "Turning Page" appeared in two versions of the original motion picture soundtrack for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn as well. O'Neal is also the composer for the Rainn Wilson-produced children's program Kid President: Declaration of Awesome on the HUB network. In 2011, under the SAL moniker, O'Neal began releasing three songs a month for the ambitious, subscription-based Yearbook project. The long-form, conceptual Atlas enterprise followed the same format in 2013, with its first installment, Atlas: Year One (30 songs), reaching completion the following year. The ABC (for Grey's Anatomy)-commissioned Covers, Vol. 1 arrived that same year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.