Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jack Bruce - The Lost Tracks (The 50th Birthday Concerts at Rockpalast) (2014) Lossless

9-01-2015, 16:39
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Jack Bruce - The Lost Tracks (The 50th Birthday Concerts at Rockpalast) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Jack Bruce
Title Of Album: The Lost Tracks (The 50th Birthday Concerts at Rockpalast)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: MIG Music
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 75:30 min
Total Size: 464 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. White Room ( 7:00)
2. Drum Solo ( 2:29)
3. NSU ( 6:42)
4. Sitting On The Top Of The World ( 4:40)
5. Politician ( 8:22)
6. Blues You Can't Loose (13:39)
7. Willpower ( 8:54)
8. Boston Ball Game 1967 ( 4:06)
9. Rope Ladder To The Moon ( 2:51)
10. FM ( 3:03)
11. Childsong ( 6:05)
12. As You Said ( 4:01)
13. Improvisation On Minuet No.1 ( 3:41)

When Jack Bruce wanted to celebrate that he had turned 50, he decided to throw a party. A really big musical party. The shows put together by the legendary bassist were held over two days in Cologne, Germany on Nov. 2nd and 3rd, 1993. His former Cream bandmate, Ginger Baker played drums at the show, as did Simon Phillips. Parliament-Funkadelic keyboardist Bernie Worrell played keyboards, and guitarists Gary Moore and Clem Clempson hit the stage, too. For those keenly feeling the loss of Bruce earlier this year (he died on October 25), a new DVD/CD set of those birthday shows will bring back happy memories of Bruce’s playing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.