Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Papa Lightfoot & Sammy Myers - Blue Light (2013)

9-01-2015, 08:41
Music | Blues | Rock

Papa Lightfoot & Sammy Myers - Blue Light (2013)

Artist: Papa Lightfoot & Sammy Myers
Title Of Album: Blue Light
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Railroad
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:52 Min
Total Size: 132 Mb


1. Wine, Women & Whiskey
2. Jump The Boogie
3. Mean Ol' Train
4. P.L.Blues
5. When The Saints Go Marchin' In
6. Blue Lights
7. Mean Ol' Train (Version 2)
8. Wild Fire
9. Jumpin' With Jarvis
10. Rub A Little Boogie
11. Mr. Ticket Agent
12. Coming Back Home
13. Creole Gal Blues
14. She'll Be Mine After A While
15. Mean Ol' Train (Version 3)
16. Sleeping In The Ground
17. My Love Is Here To Stay
18. You Don't Have To Go
19. Sad, Sad Lonesome Day
20. Look On Yonder Wall
21. Poor Little Angel Child
22. Rhythm With Me

Papa Lightfoot & Sammy Myers-The complete 50's recordings of two of the toughest harp players of all times. Papa Lightfoot recorded for the Imperial, Alladin and Savoy labels (among others) and these are some of the most amazing examples of post war, electric harmonica ever recorded. His version of ''When The Saints Go Marching In'' is utterly astounding! Sam Myers has made a name in contemporary blues through his work with Anson Funderburgh. These recordings from the Rex, Ace, and Fire/Fury labels are low down examples of his mastery. Many of these cuts feature Elmore James and his band. There are no dull moments here.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

isaacperezruiz   User offline   12 January 2015 12:53

Muy bien,gracias...un saludo

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.