Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeff Golub - Out Of The Blue (1999) 320 Kbps

8-01-2015, 17:21
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Instrumental

Jeff Golub - Out Of The Blue (1999) 320 Kbps

Artist:Jeff Golub
Title Of Album:Out Of The Blue
Year Of Release:May 18, 1999
Genre:Jazz,Crossover Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:53:57
Total Size:134.64 MB


01. Wanna Funk?
02. Indiana Moon
03. Manteca
04. The Velvet Touch
05. My Everything
06. Lucky Strike
07. Latitude 19
08. Come On Home
09. Paradise Lost
10. Groanin'


Jeff Golub (guitar);
Vaneese Thomas, James "D-Train" Williams (vocals);
Dave Woodford (saxophone, flute);
Kirk Whalum, Tim Ries (saxophone);
Rick Braun, Jim Hynes (trumpet, flugelhorn);
Michael Davis (trombone);
Jim Biggins (flute);
Jeff Levine, Leon Pendarvis, Ricky Peterson (Hammond B-3 organ);
Kenny White (Wurlitzer piano);
Philippe Saisse (keyboards, percussion);
Marc Antoine (nylon string guitar);
Lincoln Goines (acoustic bass);
Tony Levin (bass, Chapman stick);
Neil Jason (bass);
Steve Ferrone, Steve Barbuto, Shawn Pelton (drums);
Richie Flores, Roger Squitero (percussion).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.