Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sven Zetterberg & The Chicago Express - Steppin' Out-Alive! (1996)

7-01-2015, 16:15
Music | Blues | Rock

Sven Zetterberg & The Chicago Express - Steppin' Out-Alive! (1996)

Artist: Sven Zetterberg & The Chicago Express
Title Of Album: Steppin' Out-Alive!
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Amigo
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 70:31 Min
Total Size: 173 Mb


1. Tip On In
2. Party Girl
3. Warm And Tender Love
4. All For Business
5. Don't Slow Me Down
6. You Don't Know What Love Is
7. Riding High
8. Rambler's Blues
9. Act Like You Love Me
10. You Took Off With My Life
11. The Groove
12. Open House At My House
13. That's What Love Will Make You Do
14. Down In The Bottom
15. You Can't Sit Down

Scandinavian bluesman Sven Zetterberg has been impressing Swedish audiences since the early '70s with his guitar harp and raw soulful vocals. He was born in 1952 in Skarblacks Sweden and started playing harmonica at the age of 12 when he discovered the music of Little Walter. His first band Telge Blues was formed in 1972 and played the Swedish club scene for a number of years followed by the formation of Sven Zetterberg and the Chicago Express. This band for the better part of ten years held the top position in the Swedish blues scene and recorded four albums -- The Blue Solution in 1990, Watch Your Step 1991, Permanently Blue 1995 and Steppin' Out in 1996 -- before breaking up.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.