Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Brandon Williams - XII (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Brandon Williams - XII (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Brandon Williams - XII (2014)

7-01-2015, 13:56
Jazz | Soul | R&B | Electronic

Brandon Williams - XII (2014)

Artist: Brandon Williams
Title Of Album: XII
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soulasis Music Group
Genre: Soul, R&B, Pop, Jazz, Electronic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:47
Total Size: 161 Mb
WebSite: itunes


"01. Pinball Number Count (feat. Dames Brown & Nicholas Payton)
02. Intimidation (So Fine) [feat. dEnAuN & Pharoahe Monch]
03. I Love You (feat. Anesha & Casey Benjamin)
04. Everything (feat. Matt Cusson)
05. Godsend (feat. De'sean Jones & Jon Dixon)
06. Mind. Body. Soul. (Interlude) [feat. Meagan MC Neal]
07. Heaven (feat. Quamon Fowler & Bernard Wright)
08. Feel Free (feat. Frank McComb)
09. Spend My Life (feat. Don Blackman & Geno Young)
10. Now I Know (feat. Jesse Boykins Iii, Robert Glasper & Damon Warmack)
11. Leave Love Be (feat. Alex Isley & Moonchild)
12. Make Believe (feat. Deborah Bond & Bamm Davis)
13. You Make Love Real (Interlude) [feat. Joi Tiffany]
14. Stronger (feat. Jean Baylor)
15. Where'd You Come from (feat. Choklate & Phil Denny)
16. Velas Icadas (feat. Nadia Washington & Nicholas Payton)
17. Yasmin"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.